Click here to Skip to main content
John LaCorte Performance Training
John LaCorte Performance Training mobile
Slideshow Image 1
To learn more about LaCorte Performance Training, Click Here!

  Welcome To LaCorte Performance Training!

Thank you for visiting the LaCorte Performance Training Website. For more information on the services we provide, please visit the pages to the left.

LaCorte Performance Training provides small group pitching lessons; velocity and arm care programs, and strength & speed training for all athletes.  These services provide athletes with the skill development they need to compete at their best. If you have any questions please click on the contact us link to the left.

Below are a list of athletes who have spent time training with LPT and the colleges that they have committed to
College Commits 
2019 2015
Joey Velazquez-Ohio State Chandler Day - Vanderbilt
Jack Frank- Michigan State 30th Rd by Cleveland Indians
Caden Kaiser-Ohio State Ryan Feltner - Ohio State
Riley Feltner-Kent State 25th Rd by Toronto Blue Jays
2018 Connor Curlis - Ohio State
Mitchell Smith-Ohio State Tyler Johnson- Gardner Webb
Cole Niekamp-Ohio State Chase Antle- Bowling Green
Marcus Ernst-Ohio State Clayton Colvin - Cincinnati
Mitch Megias-Notre Dame Brad Wilson - Ohio Dominican
Tyler Hays-Bowling Green Alex Barnes - Ashland
Mitch Milheim-Ohio State Hunter Ackerman - Grace
Shane Gray-Evansville Alex Harter - Findlay
Michael Osmond-Wittenberg James Tennenbaum - Otterbein
Branden Blakenship-Charleston (WV) Reed Norris- Howard JC
Jack Rasmussen-Tri-C Kyler Seeman-Louisburg JC
Jake Norris-Muskingum Garett Zorb-Hanover
Jared Strickler-Marietta 2014
Travis Engard-Otterbein Jarod Yoakam - Cincinnati
Jake Boyd-Tiffin Kyle Casserly - West Virginia/Wright State
Gavin Bailey-Findlay Nick Pauley - Wright State
2017 Jason Foster - Wright State
Sam Wilson-Marshall Zac Carey - Bowling Green
Josh Stover-Ashland Gus Graham - Miami (OH)
Jace Burke-Evansville Josh Petersen - Ohio
Colin Clark-Youngstown State Justin Childers - Ohio Dominican
Dylan Dupler-Marshall Luke Smith - Ashland
Collin Mathews-Kent State Nick Emery – Otterbein
Cal McAninch-Northern Kentucky Tommy Parsons-Adrian
Preston Stanley-Indiana Wesleyan 2013
Matt Schmitz-Ursinus  Cory Wilder - NC State
Michael Ross-Tiffin Tyler Anderson - Bowling Green
Dylan Appolloni-Ohio Dominican Jeremy Wei - Lake Erie
Hunter Voorhees-Buffalo  
Thomas Armstrong-Point Park  
Marcus Denny-Sinclair  
Justyn Eichbaum-Campbell  
Mason Groves- Winthrop  
Clay Surrell- Ohio State  
Conor Crotty-Ohio Dominican  
Jimmy Crabtree-Kent State  
Grey Harmon-Xavier  
Matt Watters-Stetson  
Collin Hoffmann-Otterbein  
Nate Monastra-Xavier  
Hunter Sexton-Marshall  
Jaret Edwards-George Washington  
Clint Conner-Mount Vernon Nazarene  
Jaret Peterson-Slippery Rock   
Brent Todys-Mount Vernon Nazarene  
Mike Aman-Bluffton  



Online registration is safe and secure using My Online Camp.